"All over again" CD (2021)

Prezzo scontato Prezzo €12,00 Prezzo di listino Prezzo unitario  per 

Imposte incluse. Spedizione calcolata al momento del pagamento.

"All over again" CD (2021)

13 original songs


01 All over Again

02 Second Chance

03 Black and white light

04 I might be going home - feat Roberto Luti

05 Ain't no other place (for you and me) - feat Alessandro Cosentino

06 I wish you were my baby

07 I'm in love with my baby

08 Paradise Island

09 I Don't love you anymore - feat Lorenzo Assogna

10 The World is different without you

11 That record that you liked

12 Lovesick Boogie

13 Today's the day